Affiliates Testimonials

What our partners have to say about Condor Affiliates

 


All Slot Spiele

 We have enjoyed working with Condor Affiliates and have found their collection of games one of the most attractive in the industry. Their affiliate team is very friendly and it is a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend their program to anyone.

All Slot Spiele

 


Kasino Ranking

 We have had the pleasure working with Condor Affiliates for a while now. They are professional in everything they do. It has been very easy to work with them. We can recommend choosing Condor Affiliates!

Kasino Ranking

 


Bojoko

 Working with Condor Affiliates has been a real pleasure so far. Their brands convert extremely well and the retention is incredible. We look forward to a long, profitable relationship and recommend them to every affiliate in the industry.

Super Casino Sites

 


Bojoko

 We're very pleased to be working with Condor Affiliates. Showcasing an amazing range of brands, a brilliant affiliate manager and tons of flair, Bojoko has been impressed from the get-go. We're curious to see how this partnership shapes up in the next months, but this affiliate program has already earned our vote of confidence.

Bojoko »

 


We have been working with Condor Affiliates since day one and everything has been really good, right from the start. We've got only great things to say about our partnership, the deal, their service level and their platform. We highly recommend working with the team behind Condor Affiliates!

2019-04-30 - HitCasinoBonus.com


We have just started to collaborate with Condor Affiliates and their sport brand 24Bettle. Their casino brands are very nice and have their own flare, probably one of the best in the industry. Great support staff and affiliate managers as well, they are real professionals. It’s been a pleasure so far, we look forward to the further cooperation. We are pleased to give them our highest recommendations!

2019-04-14 - casinobonusmaster.com


Promoting Condor Affiliates casinos has been one of the smartest and most profitable moves we’ve ever made. With off-the-charts conversions, fabulous retention, and the kind of staff you’d like to have over for a beer sometime, Condor Affiliates has made our partnership easy, enjoyable, and beneficial for everyone involved. Hats off!

2019-03-28 - freespinsinfo.com


If you want to play and/or promote the best online casinos, we can honestly recommend you Condor Affiliates. From our rich experience, we can say that they have one of the most professional affiliate programs in the industry we have ever dealt with. In addition to decent commission structure, they also offer support and unique marketing materials on request.

2019-03-28 - freespinsbonus.net


We highly recommend Condor Affiliates to everyone who is involved in the online casino business. Our experience with them has been great up to now and we are sure it will continue for years. All in all, we have only good words to say about these guys – Great job, please keep it up!

2019-03-28 - freespinsbet.com


Condor Affiliates is one of our preferred program and we would highly recommend them to anyone. They have been very helpful and professional. We are really excited about building a long-lasting and fruitful relationship.

2019-01-06 - tunf.com


It is really enjoyable and productive to work with Condor Affiliates. They show a level of genuine care and attententiveness that is so refreshing. They are dedicated people with a can-do attitude. They go above and beyond the call of duty to help out. It's a really beneficial partnership. Long may it continue. I highly recommend them.

2019-03-12 - deluxecasinobonus.com


At FindFairCasinos we greatly appreciate our partnership with Condor Affiliates and the great support we always receive when contacting them. The assigned affiliate manager is always kind and effective in providing us with requested materials and their brands are converting very well. We hope to continue our long and successful partnership with Condor Affiliates!

2019-01-18 - findfaircasinos.com


We at Fotbollidag.se have just started to promote Condor Affiliates’ sports brands. So far it has been great and satisfactory. Their sites b-bets and 24Bettle converts really good and our players love to place their bets there.

2018-11-16 - Fotbollsnytt.nu


Dagens Free Spins promotes casinos like 24Bettle because they always have fantastic bonuses for our Swedish followers. Also, Condor Affiliates commission program for their partners is really attractive. The team behind Condor Affiliates is very professional and we highly recommend them.

2018-11-16 - Dagensfreespins.se


Nyacasino-se

24Bettle is a unique brand. My players simply enjoy it - great design and creativeness behind the brand. In addition the affiliate team is very responsive and always delivers on time.

Nyacasino24 »


Dagliga Free Spins mainly focus on free spins offers and Condor Affiliates casinos like Rembrandt or 24Bettle have what we are looking for: great campaigns for our Swedish players. We highly recommend this casino brand.

2018-11-16 - Dagligafreespins.se


Working and promoting Condor Affiliates different casinos is a really pleasure for us at AllaCasinon.se. Brands like 24Bettle have great bonuses for our Swedish players. The team behind Condor is highly professional and friendly always ready to give support to players and partners. They are 100% recommendable and dealing with them always turns into a win-win situation.

2018-11-16 - Allacasinon.se


Condor Affiliates is one of those partners that helps you in everything you need and makes the work much easier. Their casino brands like 24Bettle and Rembrandt Casino have always very good bonuses that players love. Condor has also a very generous commission program. We highly recommend them as partners.

2018-11-16 - Nätcasinon.se


For us at 100krGratisCasino.se starting to collaborate with Condor Affiliates has meant a very positive change. Our followers are very happy and feel comfortable playing and spinning in casinos like 24Bettle. This is maybe thanks to their exclusive no deposit promotions. They are 100% recommendable.

2018-11-16 - 100krgratiscasino.se


At Free Spins Utan Insättning Och Omsättningskrav, we enjoy promoting casinos like 24Bettle, which offers amazing free spins bonuses for the Swedish players. The team behind Condor Affiliates is very professional team turning this affiliate in a top partner.

2018-11-16 - Freespinsutaninsättningochomsättningskrav.se


We at Fotbollidag.se write about all football related news. And as is logical, many of our readers search a way to place their bets. In this way Condor Affiliates has been essential to improve our readers experience. Their betting brands like B-Bets and 24Bettle are great sites where our Swedish players like to bet.

2018-11-16 - Fotbollidag.se


At AllaSpeltips.se we have just started to collaborating with Condor Affiliates and their sport brands 24Bettle and B-Bets. They have great odds that converts really good.

2018-11-16 - AllaSpeltips.se


50kr Gratis Casino focus on casino brands in Sweden which have great no deposit bonuses. With no doubts Condor Affiliates has great casino brand selection, like 24Bettle or Rembrandt casino. It's always a pleasure to work with such qualified and kind companies.

2018-11-16 - 50kr Gratis Casino


SillySeason.se writes about latest sport news in Swedish. Condor Affiliates offers to us and our readers a great experience thanks to their betting brands. We highly recommend them.

2018-11-16 - Sillyseason.se


SillySeason.com writes about latest football transfer news in English. We recently started collaborating and promoting Condor Affiliates’ betting brands like 24Bettle and b-Bets, and we can only say that their odds converts really well and our followers are really happy betting in those sites.

2018-11-16 - Sillyseason.com


https://bestcasinos.fi/parhaat-kasinobonukset/

 Our joint work from Condor Affiliates affiliate is very productive - Their casino brands are very nice, the casinos have their own flare and are some of the best casinos in the industry. Great support staff and affiliate managers as well. We are pleased to give them our highest recommendations! 

BestCasinos.fi »

 


gambling.se/casino

 Condor Affiliates have been nothing but excellent for us at Gambling.se. We are both benefiting for all the work we do together, constantly growing our great relationship. We highly recommend Condor Affiliates to anyone who want a great brands with excellent great conversion rates, great support and exciting joint work to promote.  

gambling.se »


 https://bestcasinos.no/nye-casino/

 The casino adventure Condor Affiliates offer is the perfect conversion vehicle and our visitors seems to like it as well. We are sure Condor Affiliates is going to remain one of our favorite partners in the future. 

BestCasinos.no »

 


wisegambler.com

Working with Condor Affiliates has been a wonderful and enjoyable experience, part of it is due the fact that their Affiliate Manager is always friendly and ready to help. Wisegambler loves Big5Casino and sees the acceptance of players, with their amazing promotion and games. And nothing matters most to us than keeping players happy and interested with brands like the ones Condor Affiliates offer.

wisegambler.com/fi


Condor Affiliates are great! It’s the complete package when it comes to affiliate partners, and we couldn’t be more pleased with this relationship. Our business thrives when we have access to comprehensive data and statistics that enable us to optimize our website. The Condor Affiliates back-end provides real-time statistics, so we can boost our conversions and increase revenue through their lifetime commission scheme. We also appreciate the updated creative materials for us to use during our marketing campaigns. In many ways, it’s the extra things that Condor Affiliates do that make all the difference. Of course, this relationship wouldn’t be sustainable if it wasn’t for tremendous support from our dedicated affiliate manager.

Vegas Slots Online


I have been working with several different affiliate managers and I must say that Dino at Condor was exceptionally helpfull. He provided me with the material I needed! I also like the brands of Condor. They are quality brands with good licensing. I look forward to work with Condor Affiliates!

2018-09-12 - NetEntCasinoNoDepositBonus


Just started working with Condor Affiliates and we are already pleased by their services. Their affiliate managers are real professionals. All in all, we recommend Condor Affiliates to everyone who works in gambling affiliate industry.

Any Gamble


AllaCasinon.se

 We are Alla casinon only working with the best Swedish online casinos. We recently started to work with Condor Affiliates and their five casino brands big5casino, Rembrandt Casino, Casino Sieger, b-bets and 24Bettle. The casinos have good free spins and casino bonus offers which converts well. We highly recommend Condor Affiliates.  

AllaCasinon.se »


 Jämförcasino.se

 It’s been a pleasure working with Condor Affiliates and their responsive and skilled affiliate managers. Our players like their brands and the retention has been good, bringing outstanding financial figures for us. We gladly recommend teaming up with Condor Affiliates! 

Jämförcasino.se »

 


sportal.se

 We are proud to have Condor Affiliates as our partner. Keith does a great job as an affiliate manager. We appreciate all the help and professionalism you have shown through-out our partnership. If you have gambling traffic, Condor Affiliate is definitely your place to go!  

Sportal.se »


 Spinsify.com

 Condor Affiliates is definitely not just a new casino, they have really proven themself in terms of player value and convertions which is what we affiliates enjoy. Could recommend them to all affiliates out there. 

Spinsify.com »

 


Uudetkasinot.com

 The team behind Condor Affiliates is very trustable and supportive. They will always be and top brands of ours. Great game portfolio and nicely and customer friendly site should be added as well.  

Uudetkasinot.com »


 Casinosajten.com

 We are very happy to be working with Condor Affiliates, great customer support and a lot of games to choose from. Could not say a bad word really. 

Casinosajten.com »

 


Casinofakturan.com

 Great team behind is worth a lot, when it comes to request its been really great. Nice design and very user-friendly. We are happy to have Condor as an partner.  

Casinofakturan.com »

----------- -------------

24Bettle and B-Bets are working perfectly for my sports customers. I like that players have the option to be converted to Casino as well, brings good revenues and gets my visitors an amazing online gaming experience.

SpelbolagSverige»


Nyacasinon-eu

24Bettle is one of the most interesting new casinos we have come across lately. Our players also seem to love it, so we are happy to be a partner of Condor Affiliates. And thanks to our affiliate manager - Dobri, we get all the support we need.

Nyacasinon.eu »


Condor Affiliates is a clear example of how the best casino affiliate partner should look like. People behind this company are extremely helpful and we are sure that our cooperation will be long and fruitful. Besides, the cooperation with Condor Affiliates has given our business a huge kick and motivation for further work. Simply, they are best of the best!

FreeSpinsGames »


Slotsia

New inspiring brands, loads of good casino games and great affiliate managers. Those are the reasons we choose to work with Condor Affiliates, and why we can recommend them to anyone looking for serious partners

Slotsia »


At CasinoMagazine.se we work with many online casinos and we must say 24Bettle is one of the most interesting new Casino Brands at the moment. The affiliate team is very supportive and they seem to be really nice people too.

CasinoMagazine »


casinosverige

Condor Affiliates have raised a lot of noise in the past years. With the launch of 24Bettle Casino they added yet another unique brand to their portfolio. I am always happy to work with creative partners, that are willing to look over the boundaries of the status quo.

CasinoSverige »


Our team have been dealing with Condor Affiliates for many years, and in our humble opinion they offer one of the best casino affiliate program out there. They have not only high quality casinos, but they also offer exclusive deals, invaluable support and fast payments. All in all, we recommend them for everyone.

FreeSpinsGratis »


Pleasure to work with the professional affiliate team at Condor Affiliates. Their classic brands RembrandtCasino and CasinoSieger are great for my traditional players, while 24Bettle Casino spices things up for the more adventurous casino players looking for something unique.

Casinomir »


Working with Condor Affiliates has been a winner from day one! Dobri has been a top notch affiliate manager for us, providing & following up OCM for best possible converting results on suited brands. It's been a pleasure so far, we looking forward to next years to come.

OnlineCasinoMonsters »


Always very well treated by the Condor Affiliates team. They help you in anyway they can! Highly converting brands, delivering great results and giving our players a top casino experience.

Nätcasino.tv »


24bettle is a brilliant social media integrated casino that we love to work with. They offer nice free spins no deposit on 3 different casino games which our customers love and the reg to deposit conversion is great! Highly recommended for affiliates who want something cool and different for their site visitors!

Freespinslista.se »


Among many new casinos 24bettle is one of our absolute favourite ones. Very creative with their UX and we are thrilled about being players there ourselves. Can't wait to make our player base bigger with 24bettle. Already seen some amazing conversion to this casino.

Nyacasinon24.se »


We have been impressed with 24bettle Casino since the very first day we started working with them and based on the conversion rates, so have our players. Also, with their professional and friendly affiliate team, working with Condor Affiliates is always a pleasure!

Netticasino247.com »


Professionalism together with excellent brands and technical brilliance, Condor Affiliates have been prolific and a great act to work with. We highly recommend them to any new and old affiliates.

Free-spins.net »


There has been nothing that has not impressed us whilst working with Condor Affiliates be it their technical excellence or support competence or dazzling brands. We wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone out there. Condor Affiliates are a class act who we have nothing but praise for!

Casinobonus.de »


Condor Affiliates and their brands 24Bettle and b-Bets work great on our site Casino-Bonus.se! The casinos show us great player value and offer really nice casino features along with a great casino bonus!

Casino-bonus.se »


Condor Affiliates and their brand b-Bets converts really well on our sportsbettingsite spelsnack.se since we started promoting that brand on our site and we are looking forward to a long relationship with them with our speltips!

Spelsnack.se »


Condor Affiliates is a really professional affiliate program, the affiliate managers are 24/7 available and they are really helpful. We really feel comfortable working with them.

Uudet nettikasinot »


Condor Affiliates have a highly recommended brands to work with. All: customer support, CRM, withdrawals and value player are insanely high. We recommend to anybody to start working with them!

Nya Casinon »


In Finland we just list top casinos, that’s what our website is about. With Condor Affiliates brands we are super happy with the conversion and the value player.

Parhaat Nettikasinot »


We've been working with Condor Affiliates and 24Bettle for quite some time. 24Bettle is one of those brands that really stands out, and for us it's been working really good. Not all brands work in Norway, but this is definitely one of the best ones to promote!

Norge Vegas »

 


 We are Spinsia.com, and we love to work with 24Bettle. The support is great, the payment Always on time and a great welcome offer for new players. All an affiliate needs, 24Bettle can provide for you. 

Spinsia.com »

 


For us over at Casino Bonus, we really appreciate Condor Affiliates and their brands. They have high quality gaming that people love, with really good online casino bonuses to top that. Strongly recommended casino partner!

Casino-Bonus.com »

 


 24Bettle and B-bets casino are two really popular online casinos on the markets that we operate on. There are many nice bonuses and free spins that our players appreciate. We hope that Condor will launch one more new casino 2018! 

New Casino Online »

 


Casino Online is one of the leading casino guide. To work with Condor Affiliates has been a pleasure from day one. We hope that the great campaigns and promotions will continue to surprise us in 2018.

Casino Online Casino »

 


New Casino Sites UK

 It’s truly a pleasure to work with the Condor Affiliates team, always super helpful and professional. At New Casino Sites UK we list the best new online casinos and 24Bettle is most certainly one of them. They provide great casino bonuses and value for the players.  

New Casino Sites UK »

 


 Casino Squad highly recommends supporting Condor Affiliates . They've proven to be one of the highest converting brands and are easy to work with.

Online Casino Squad »

 


New Casino Star UK

 New Casino Star is a huge fan of Condor Affiliates. They have an incredible in-house team that’s dedicated to building a net positive relationship with their partners across the board.  

New Casino Star »

 


crazyfreespins

Each brand at Condor Affiliate is unique and has it own character. The variety of games is impressive and the ongoing promotions are great for the retention. The affiliate team is very responsive and helpful in getting the personalized marketing materials needed. Overall great experience for players and affiliates.

CrazyFreeSpins »


Bookmakers.bet

  Condor affiliates are among the top brands in terms of player acquisition and retention. We have been really impressed with their professional approach and their attention to keeping customers happy. We highly suggest working with them.  

Bookmakers.bet »


New Online Casinos UK

 We're super glad that we teamed up with Condor Affiliates. The professional people at Condor Affiliates are always happy to help out when needed and we can say with certainty that our players love their brands just as much. The whole New Online Casinos UK team are looking forward to an even greater 2018!

New Online Casinos UK »


casinolaskulla

 I would highly recommend Condor Affiliates to all my colleagues within iGaming. From day one the Condor affiliate team and especially their affiliate manager, been very helpful with all I been asking for. The service and the support has been nothing less than world class 

Casinolaskulla »


New Online Casinos UK

 We really enjoy working closely with Condor Affiliates. The team is very helpful and they have a lot of great ideas on how to increase conversions.  We couldn’t be happier to have such a great partner! 

CasinoSmash.com »


NettikasinotSuomalaisille.com

 We believe that truly great brands needs to have an appealing design, great game selection and reliable support. That's reason why we have chosen to partner with Keith and the rest of the team at Condor to bring just that to Finland through Nettikasinot Suomalaisille  

NettikasinotSuomalaisille.com »


 Nye-Casino.org

 Nye Casino are eager to work closely with Keith and Condor for a long time to come, bringing some really exciting casino experiences to Norway 

Nye-Casino.org »

 

--------------------------------

We experience a fantastic service from the affiliate managers, who are always willing to provide unique offers and creatives that cater for our members and visitors. Affiliate and player payments are made on time and we have received positive feedback from our community for all 3 brands.

Latest Casino Bonuses »


Having so many brands in one place is the first sign that you're having a powerful partner near you. Then adding Christine in the picture, which literally does everything possible to keep affiliates happy, makes this into one of our preferred networks. We’re looking into a bright future along them and we want to thank everyone involved in Condor Affiliates. Keep up the great job you’re doing!

Gambling Judge »


live-casino-se

Condor Affiliates have multiple brands with great live casino products, so for us at Live-Casino.se working with Dobri and the rest of the team at Condor was a no brainer.

Live-casino.se »


Condor Affiliates is a very good partner that has great brands behind them. I have been working with their dedicated team, and has only good things to say about them - Always a pleasure and fast service

Gratispengespil »


Condor Affiliates have made a lot of noise in the affiliate space since their inception and so far everything has lived up to expectations. With a very informed affiliate team and a knack for producing amazing looking products, we are confident that Condor are here for a long and successful time!

GamblingJoe »


Condor Affiliates is an affiliate program that rewards hard work. They always pay on time and they help you with Everything from start to finish. We can recommend them to anyone that has gambling traffic.

Bettingsidor.se »


We have been working with Condor Affiliates since they started up. Their brands have converted quite well and there have never been any player complaints. The affiliate team is easy to reach either by e-mail or Skype.

Complete Casino List »


www.new-onlinecasinos.co.uk

Condor Affiliates are doing everything right. They are effective and extremely helpful. Together with great new casino brands we are looking forward a long and sturdy relationship where we both benefits from each other. We highly recommend everybody to start work with Condor Affiliates and all their brands!

New-onlinecasinos.co.uk »


www.new-casinosites.co.uk

Given the fact that new casinos are launched every week it’s challenging to find quality affiliate partners to work with, but the the team at Condor Affiliates are a dream to work with and makes out work smooth as butter. We couldn’t be happier to be working with such great people on a daily basis.

www.new-casinosites.co.uk »


Condor Affiliates has dedicated and professional affiliate representatives that care about our success. They offer custom campaigns, fresh and exciting promotions, a quick response to any questions or concerns, and fast commission payouts. We highly recommend them.

New Casino Bonuses »


Condor Affiliates have proven to be a valuable partner. Their unique brands bring great casino experience to our players and generate high revenues.

Nya-casino.com »


Our work with Christine and her team at Condor Affiliates clicked right away. Their management is wise and knowledgeable, and we love their sense of humor.  In a short period of time Christine was able to give us pearls of wisdom that promote our business in a very constructive way.  We are very thankful for their generous assistance and will surely pursue them for years to come.

Casino Bonus Tips »


B-bets is a nice brand which we happily send our visitors to. The conversion is Amazing and we have seen an incredible player value. Highly recommended!

Speltips.se »


Condor Affiliates is one of our top partners and we are very satisfied with the results. Keith is an excellent affiliate manger and we are proud to promote their brands in the top of our lists.

Spelsidor.se »


The affiliate managers at 24Bettle are dedicated, friendly and are always ready to help. We have just started to work with 24Bettle on the Swedish casino market and the experience so far have been outstanding. We are looking forward to work with 24Bettle for many more years.

Svenska Casino »


24Bettle is a fantastic partner that gives us a great value. The internet casino had a great selection of games and one of the best customer service. 24Bettle is one of our best partners with great conversion and long-term player value. We are pleased to work with such a great company.

CasinoInternet.se »


We are so thankful we have such a good partner like "Condor Affiliates". Their amazing promotions for our players at some of top online casinos have led us to impressive revenues during the years. This is one of the better affiliate programs on the Internet!

TheBigFreeChipList »


Each brand you work with is humanly represented and you start feeling it through that person. I was lucky to get Christine as our affiliate manager for Condor Affiliates and since the very beginning we had great connection and business relationship. I always received fast and comprehensive assistance, material or clarification from her. I could rely on her help and professional care anytime. For me, Condor Affiliates equals Christine, but a choice of the representing person actually says a lot about the whole company. Working with Condor Affiliates is always easy going pleasure and professionalism in one.

AskGamblers »